APEC 2011 Hawai`i

Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation, or APEC, is a 21-member association of economies from the Asia-Pacific region working together to advance regional economic integration and prosperity. Established in 1989, APEC has worked to reduce tariffs and other trade barriers across the Asia-Pacific region, facilitate business interactions between member nations, and improve training and education in international trade.

Hawai`i was selected as the 2011 host destination and we are honored to welcome the world leaders from the Asia Pacific region.

Learn more about why you should consider Hawai`i as the destination for your meeting or incentive program at www.apec.businessaloha.com.

Visit the primary APEC 2011 website at www.apec2011.gov.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • LinkedIn
  • Ping.fm
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Posterous
  • Tumblr
  • PDF
Follow us!

Possibly Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.