Winter Wishes Calendar of Events

Calendar event dates and details are subject to change

Friday 11/29/2019: Winter Wishes Opening Celebration and Tree Lighting with special guest Kristi Yamaguchi. Doors Open at 4:00 pm

Saturday 11/30/2019: Storybook Entertainment Hawai‘i presents Storybook Skate Day from 1:00 pm-3:00 pm. Come and meet Snow Queen, Snow Princess, Iron Superhero, Spider Superhero, Mermaid Princess and Tower Princess.  Plus, see them on stage at 2:00 pm for a mini holiday show! *Please note characters will not be skating

Sunday 12/1/2019: Barnes & Noble presents Storytelling Time and Book Signing with Kristi Yamaguchi starts at 1:00 pm.  Plus, Winter Wishes Gingerbread House Competition Winners will be announced

Monday 12/2/2019: Military Mondays – Active duty military, veterans and military dependents receive 25% off general admission. Show valid U.S. military ID at check-in

Tuesday 12/3/2019: Giving Tuesdays – We will be partnering with a different non-profit organization each Tuesday

Wednesday 12/4/2019: Hospitality Industry Night – 50% off general admission with employee ID

Thursday 12/5/2019: Honolulu Marathon Participants receive 50% off general admission during the entire festival (11/29/19-12/24/19) with proof of 2019 Honolulu Marathon Registration

Friday 12/6/2019: Super Hero Skate Party (Attire: Dress up as your favorite Super Hero) 7:00 pm-10:00 pm. Plus, come and meet some of your Super Hero Favorites from 7pm-9pm courtesy of Storybook Entertainment Hawai‘i. *Please note characters will not be skating

Saturday 12/7/2019: Disco Skate Party (70s disco, funk and soul; Attire: Vintage 70s inspired fashion) 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Sunday 12/8/2019: Winter Wishes Sunday Concert Series 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Monday 12/9/2019: Military Mondays – Active duty military, veterans and military dependents receive 25% off general admission. Show valid U.S. military ID at check-in

Tuesday 12/10/2019: Giving Tuesdays – We will be partnering with a different non-profit organization each Tuesday

Wednesday 12/11/2019: Hospitality Industry Night -50% off general admission with employee ID

Thursday 12/12/2019:

Friday 12/13/2019: Totally 90s Glow Skate Party (90s Pop Music; Attire: 90s Neon/Fluorescent Fashion) 7:00 pm-10:00 pm. Plus, come and glow with some of your favorite characters from 7:00 pm-9:00 pm courtesy of Storybook Entertainment Hawai‘i. *Please note characters will not be skating

Saturday 12/14/2019:A Charlie Brown Christmas” Skate Party (jazz holiday music and music of Vince Guaraldi) 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Sunday 12/15/2019: Winter Wishes Sunday Concert Series 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Monday 12/16/2019: Military Mondays – Active duty military, veterans and military dependents receive 25% off general admission. Show valid U.S. military ID at check-in. Plus, meet and greet with some of your favorite characters from 7:00 pm-9:00 pm courtesy of Storybook Entertainment Hawai‘i. *Please note characters will not be skating

Tuesday 12/17/2019: Giving TuesdaysHawaiian Humane Society Pet Food Drive. Bring in an unopened can/package of dog or cat food and receive 25% off general admission

Wednesday 12/18/2019: Hospitality Industry Night – 50% off general admission with employee ID

Thursday 12/19/2019: Thirsty Thursday Bubbles & Brews

Friday 12/20/2019: Kamehameha Schools Children’s Chorus 6:30 pm-7:00 pm National Ugly Christmas Sweater Day Skate Party (Attire: Proudly show-off your favorite Ugliest Christmas Sweater) 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Saturday 12/21/2019: Awesome 80s Skate Party (80s and pop, rock and R&B; Attire: Rock your coolest 80s Fashion & Big Hair Styles) 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Sunday 12/22/2019: Winter Wishes Sunday Concert Series 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Monday 12/23/2019: Military Mondays – Active duty military, veterans and military dependents receive 25% off general admission. Show valid U.S. military ID at check-in

Tuesday 12/24/2019: Giving Tuesdays – We will be partnering with a different non-profit organization each Tuesday

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • LinkedIn
  • Ping.fm
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Posterous
  • Tumblr
  • PDF
Follow us!